Thursday, April 20, 2017

Miami Dolphins 2017 Schedule Released

     The National Football League released all the 2017 regular season schedules of all 32 clubs on Thursday night. The Miami Dolphins have a slate in which they will have two games against AFC East teams, one game versus AFC West teams, one game against NFC South squads and one game with second-place clubs in other AFC divisions.
     The Dolphins will open up the season at home against their cross-state rivals the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. They take to the road and face the newly named Los Angeles Chargers in Carson, California in week 2 followed by a visit to the New York Jets in week 3 and take on the New Orleans Saints in London, England during week 4.
     Miami returns home and hosts the Tennessee Titans in week 5, travel to face the defending NFC champion Atlanta Falcons in week 6 and come back to South Florida and challenge the Jets in week 7.
     The Fins next three contests are night games. They play on a Thursday night at Baltimore against the Ravens in week 8, host the Raiders on Sunday night in week 9 and fly to Carolina to play the Panthers on Monday night in week 10. The team has a bye week in the 11th week of the season.
     Miami faces the defending Super Bowl champion New England Patriots twice in a three-week period. They visit the Pats in week 12 then play the Denver Broncos and the Patriots at home in the following two weeks.
     Weeks 15 and 16 has the club visiting the Buffalo Bills and Kansas City Chiefs. The Dolphins finish the regular season at home as they take on the Bills.

No comments:

Post a Comment