Thursday, July 14, 2016

Indy Eleven Blitz Strikers

     The NASL spring season champion Indy Eleven pounded on the Fort Lauderdale Strikers 3-0 on Wednesday night. The contest was delayed for three hours due to inclement weather.
     Fort Lauderdale(0-2-1) surrendered three goals in the first half and later played with ten players for the remainder of the game. Indy(2-0-1) began the barrage when Eamon Zayed scored ten minutes in. They got additional goals by Duke Lacroix during the 21st minute and Greg Janicki in the 26th minute.

No comments:

Post a Comment